Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Easy scheduling, started on time, finished when promised. A great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Best service staff ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

My purchase at Casey BMW was awesome. My sales agent Alexxio was top shelf and I am extremely happy with my X5 M50!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I wanted to give a big thank you to Mr. Ron Smith - your General Manager. He made my car buying experience, at your dealership, the best to date. He is a easy going, courteous, and a downright true professional. I will recommend your dealership to anyone and everyone I run into looking for a new vehicle. When it comes time to upgrade my wife's Equinox, I will give you folks the first shot at our business. Thank you again, Ron! You're a good man.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Good communication and repair. I am very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Matt was absolutely brilliant and assisted me in every possible way to get the deal done. Super happy with the experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very quick and friendly service. Also the Kiwanis club of Toano is looking for sponsees and or players for our golf tournament on June 7 th at Kiskiak golf course in Toano you can reply through our web page if interested! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Excellent communication with the service advisor regarding services needed for our Toyota Matrix plus transparent pricing a big plus. Knowledgeable, friendly staff and management.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Yearly oil change and inspection was video taken and sent to me in email. I was impressed since you go get your car inspected every year but you never really know if they look at it or if they just look at the outside stuff and slap a sticker on it but I got to see everything from the brakes to the transmission to the engine it was a complete film of everything Mike inspected

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Extremely impressed with the car buying experience here. I worked with Kobe and he helped me get into a 2023 CRV which is exactly what I wanted. Professional, cool, knowledgeable, and personable, not saying the other sales members are bad but if I had to do this whole car buying thing again I’m definitely asking for Kobe! Your first stop if buying a new car should be Casey Honda for sure.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Professional repair service.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Casey BMW did great on my service visit! My advisor Julia kept me up to date on everything and it all went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Received exceptional, friendly customer service Quality Courtesy & Consistently. Very Knowledgeable & Helpful about the BMW. Assisted with setting up digital features in vehicle. It was a pleasure working with Danisha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Danisha was very helpful in switching a lease payment to buy the vehicle. Excellent service and knowledgeable about the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Low hassle transaction - helped us get a car to my daughter at college - thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Mike helped service my new vehicle. He was very attentive and kept me updated throughout the process. My family & I have worked with Mike for about 10yrs and has always been such a pleasure each time. Getting your car serviced can be very stressful and expensive, Mike makes that experience much easier and gives you peace of mind on the quality or work and communication. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Joe helped me purchase my dream car when I thought it was not possible. I thought I'd have to settle but Joe showed patience and perseverance to help me get the car I wanted and leave Casey with nothing but smiles. I couldn't be more thankful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I found the staff at Casey professional. No hard sales tactics. They communicated procedures well and made the process of purchasing my car rather smoothly.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Mr. Phillips always makes sure that my BMW stays in top shape and finishes the job quickly. I really appreciate the Military Discount the team offers.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

They went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very easy and quick service appointment. The work was done faster than I expected. Everyone in the service department is extremely nice! Jacob Bishop did a great job communicating throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I worked with Trevon to trade in a 2017 and upgrade to a newer vehicle. He listened to my concerns and my wishlist along with my budget and found me the perfect 2022 upgraded truck. He was transparent and respected my time. 10/10 recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great personnel to work with. Easy to schedule appointments. I feel that Julia Gerrick has been quite helpful on every appointment I have had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

With very little pressure I had a pleasant experience from the beginning to the end of selecting and purchasing my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I received a call to schedule my annual inspection. I talked to my service advisor prior to my service because I know I have maintenance items that need to be taken care of in 2024. He looked at my information and advised me on the best way to take care of the service. I really appreciated him taken the time to make sure I take of service items the correct way because I didn't want to spend $1000 at one time. He also advised me that when I had new tires installed, the company stripped the bolts for my wheel locks. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Extremely comforting and professional. Took care of everything I asked for plus more. Will definitely point family and friends in his direction, and continue to work with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Sales person was respectful and courteous. I would recommend Casey Toyota to others looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Staff is friendly show room is clean people always asking if you need help. Staff work well together

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I had an amazing experience at Casey Honda. My saleswoman was named Asli. She's not a salesperson in my opinion.She is amazing. She is definitely someone I would suggest if you need to buy a car. My new 2024 Honda CRV is a blessing. I want to thank Asli again for all of her assistance.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

The purchase experience went smoothly. Even though I’d never bought a car in VA before and was unfamiliar with the process here, Mr. Lassiter (sales person) explained everything as we proceeded. He even called a few days later with an offer to set up a time to work with me to learn about the features of the hybrid system in the car I bought. Overall, my experience with the personnel and the dealership were very positive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Sharonda was excellent! She listened to our needs and wants, she understood the assignment. She delivered outstanding choices and made the process seamless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great service and communication

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I am always impressed when I deal with the service department. They are professional and they work to ensure the best prices for services

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I have State Inspections & oil changes for life for my Toyota Prius & the service department at Casey Toyota always calls me when it's time for my service!! This year I also needed a new 12 volt battery as well as tire rotation & alignment. I waited onsight for the service to be completed & my car was ready in 1.25 hours! The battery was a very competitive price & had a warranty for 84 months which I've NEVER seen! I'm very satisfied with Casey Toyota Williamsburg! My only complaint is that since my service inspection last year, Casey ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

My wife said it was very convenient, organized and plenty of room in the waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Sharonda was very helpful. Showed us multiple cars with different options. Took the time to work with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Amazing sales experience. Matt was very respectful and listens and most importantly EXECUTES!!! I had a list of 3 things that had to happen to make a deal and I have a new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very professional. Answered all of my questions. Great personality. A pleasure doing business with Matthew.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Alexxio and the Casey staff were absolutely outstanding. They set the standard for how a new car purchase should be organized and conducted. We visited the dealership with an idea of what we were interested in seeing. We were met and treated with utmost respect and shown both the x3 and x5. After a test drive and discussion with Casey staff we decided on the x5. Alexxio went out of his way to take care of us throughout the purchase. Our genius guide who showed us the cars was also great. It is obvious that all levels of management and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

This is the best car dealership. I will highly Recommend this place to come to. The saff is amazing. I will come back here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great informative service and sales department

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Traveling through town and needed a new battery. Francine was awesome, very helpful and professional at all times. Prompt response time. Outstanding customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

All in all it was good service as usual. I had to repeat myself several times and felt a bit unwelcomed to ask questions about my final bill. I loved that the car got vacuumed inside. That is a nice touch.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Everything was quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I had an exceptional experience working with Asli at Honda to find the perfect car for me. She listened attentively to my preferences and requirements, ensuring that she understood exactly what I was looking for. Asli's dedication and expertise shown through as she guided me through the selection process, ultimately helping me find the ideal fit. Her personalized approach and commitment to customer satisfaction made the entire car-buying experience smooth and enjoyable. I am grateful for Asli's assistance and would highly recommend her to anyone in search of a tailored and stress-free car-buying experience. I definitely will be ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had an appointment with Nathaniel on the 14th of Feb. He was professional, swift and so informative. Also excellent customer care! He let me know some services I should consider in the future as well as prepared me for the expected cost. I will absolutely be coming back to Mr. Tracy for those services / any others I may need for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Fast and reliable

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Polite, helpful knowledgeable staff. Do good work, keep car running great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Alexxio is fairly new but seems like he’s been a professional for years. I love his kind and attentive attitude. He has very great customer service and is very knowledgeable. Thank you Alexxio, Lloyd, and Julianna. You guys are amazing and I love my new vehicle. Glad that I got my new vehicle from Casey BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Everyone at Casey Toyota was great, from John in sales to the Finance Department.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Nice and helpful people

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

They helped me out right away with an unexpected nail in my tire. Very pleased with the service!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very punctual and professional service. Representative kept me updated while I waited. Representative was courteous, knowledgeable about aspects of my service request.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Did there job quick and fast had refreshments

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

The service manager was very attentive and customer service was A-1. You all are luck to have him.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Jacob in the service department is the best! He takes the time to listen to you and then makes sure he answers all your questions. My car finally had been taken care of and fixed! From now on he is the only one I want taking care of my car! Thank you Jacob!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Good service, have great recommendations to have done in the car. Even though there was a scheduling error, they still serviced my car

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

AJ. Continues to provide outstanding customer service. I live 30 minutes from BMW Midlothian and I travel to Casey BMW because of AJ, I trust AJ period.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Made appt for state inspection & tire rotation. All was completed with no problems. Of course they suggested add on but that’s standard. All very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

AJ Phillips in the service department took great care of me during my visit. He kept me informed during the maintenance process and ensured I understood each of the charges I could/would expect to pay. Thanks for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Tire service was great. Was able to get my vehicle in and out without too much hassle.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

The representatives at Casey Kia continue to provide optimum customer and car care services. #Noregrets!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Mr. Hall was very polite and accommodating. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. I appreciate all of you help Thank you Mr. Hall. Zahra A Lloyd.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Attention, speed, dedication and dedication to their clients. Excellent attention (Original) Atención, rapidez , esmero y dedicados a sus clientes. Excelente atencion

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Stop by and see Bobby. He was great! Answered all my questions and was very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great experience. Fast service and comprehensive breakdown. Great hospitality.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I took my car in for an oil change and Marcus was very friendly and helpful. I was in and out very quickly with great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great Service


Leave Us A Review