Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

On time service and excellent staff members

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Markis is a very awesome sales representative. I would continue to purchase at Casey Toyota if Markis is there. He made the process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Great customer service. I truly had Great experience. Sale person Matt, Vehicle awareness is top knowledge. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Prompt, efficient, and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Bill Gooden the finance manager, Lloyd Howell the general sales manager and Alexxio provided an amazing purchasing experience. Lloyd FaceTimed me so I could see the vehicle and he ran all of the numbers prior to my arrival because I don’t live in the area. I arrived to pick up the car and was in an out in 2 hours. I would recommend Casey BMW to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Everyone was so great and made my car buying process so seamless. Definitely ask for Rob Franklin when you go in, he was so helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Simply Impressive Service Department and Professionals!!! Excited to be a now part of the Casey Family! Mr. Sonny L

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Called to remind me for VA inspection and make the appointment before the end of the month. Responded to my ask about checking my AC and scheduled that for the same time and fixed it. All smooth and positive, courteous and appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Casey Toyota and their sales team were great at leading us through the purchase of our Toyota Rav4. Markis Clarke in sales knew his inventory and he did not try to sneak in additional fees. Great dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

110,000 mile tune up for my Scion XD. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant. Work was done in timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Very nice personnel and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

The place is very nice. The people were very helpful and respectful. The only thing that I was not please with is that they only gave me one set of key. I was told that the other set is with another person who is out sick. They promised to call me when he comes in. No call yet after 6 days. I am afraid that I might misplaced my only set. Car is parked and cover waiting for other key.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I had a great experience working with Rick and Asli on renewing my lease. I would recommend Casey Honda and look forward to working with them again in 3 years.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Alexxio did a great job helping us buy out our lease. Very knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Overall good sales experience. The car is impressive and a treat to drive. Lots of tech to learn.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

A great experience from the moment I walked in until the time I left with my new car. Very friendly staff that made the process quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

The gentleman I spoke with in the service department was very nice and addressed all my concerns.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

They were able to get my car service fast and quick. I did overnight drop off, my car was finished by 10am the next day before my schedule appointment. Communication was awesome too. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Fast friendly Service! I am glad I found them.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Thought my car would have been washed after servicing Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Mike was very personable and professional. I brought my car in for state inspection and Mike went above and beyond in having my car serviced as well. Above all, he is pleasant and clearly understands the meaning of good customer service. I hope Casey appreciates him. I know his customers do! Thank you Mike!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Prompt, expert service,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Charles was very helpful, this is the second car we have bought from him and he always makes sure we get what we want and also is very knowledgeable on his cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Great experience with Casey Honda. I’m not sure about other Casey dealerships but Casey Honda in Newport News was great! I would definitely come back near future. The saleswoman Amber was very attentive, communicative, and easy to talk with. And I also felt the vibe that GM and sales manager was definitely customer first approach. We went to other dealerships prior to Casey Honda and we had hard time finding a sales person to even converse with or vehicle was no longer available and forgot to notify the customer. I guess that’s normal these days, but I’m ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Timely work and service advisor extremely accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Working with Joe was an absolute pleasure! He was extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. Not to mention a very snappy dresser. I highly recommend working with Joe if you are considering purchasing a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I had a great experience with Casey Kia. Thank you for your services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Charles Archer was wonderful to work with. He is professional, attentive and helped me find the best vehicle for our needs. This is the second car we have purchased with him, and the third with this dealer. I highly recommend Charles!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Always courteous They take great care of my BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Alexxio was very personable and attentive to our needs during and after vehicle purchase process. We really appreciate his professionalism. I would definitely recommend Alexxio and Casey BMW to my family and friends for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

They were efficient, competent, and quick.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

On this Occasion they were surprisingly honestly, I have to use them now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Matthew was very knowledgeable about the BMW we are purchasing. He was also very helpful with the entire process of paperwork related to the purchase. I would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Friendly staff and quick oil change and tire rotation without much wait but I was turned off by the sales pitch upon check in to have fuel injector flush work completed at a cost of $6k! My 1 year old c Honda Odyssey didn’t even indicate I needed this service nor is it mentioned anywhere in the owners manual yet this is the second time a Casey dealership has hit me up with getting this service done. When I declined they suggested a cheaper option at $4k. I declined again and they simply offered to add some additive for $20 more ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Casey Honda was amazing!! I just bought my 3rd Honda. I had an exceptional working experience with Asli Ilhan. She was extremely professional. I truly felt valued even after I purchased my vehicle. She had an amazing personality and made the process fun, smooth.She is also going to be a salesperson of the year at Casey 3rd time in a row! What a success.. Go Asli!!! I hope Mr. Casey knows what a great sales woman he has! Casey is personable, honest, and genuinely cares about their clients. Highly recommended. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Service was amazing. Very accommodating and exemplary customer service by Karla!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Fast and efficient service, with everything clearly explained and priced before execution. Clean and professional environment. Free WiFi and coffee in the clean, quiet waiting area means I can work remotely while waiting for the work to finish. All in all, a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Casey BMW is top notch for all our cars the service department sales and customer service is always a feel good experience and our Service Manager Mike is like no other We'd have noone but Mike his dedication and commitment to his customers is above anything I've experienced dealing with automotive needs he never forgets your name likes family he is an asset to Casey Just pleased with all services

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Excellent service, introduction and delivery of the vehicle! Matt, Emory and the staff are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Excellent service while purchasing my new Ridgeline.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Service is very good but prices are very high.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

As a first time car buyer, Casey as a company was super helpful and amazing to work with. They made the whole experience amazing and super easy. Definitely going to be returning when it’s time to get a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

The experience I had was amazing from the minute I got there . I was approached by Mr. King with so much confidence . He was very reassuring as well as Mr. Casey . Him and Mr. Casey were AMAZING .The vibes were amazing , the transaction was smooth and I am very grateful .

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Asli Was a phenomenal representative. She handle things very professionally on every level. Very grateful for her .

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I have been a Casey Kia patron since 2006. Customer service has always brought me back. The longevity of my cars health is due to them maintaining timely maintenance. Good job team. Thanks for what you do.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great customer service and vehicle status updates.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Jacob and his team of highly skilled mechanics; provided fast and efficient service on my vehicle. Recommend to anyone needing service.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Azeema was the bomb! She provided a great service by making it easy to find a purchase the vehicle that was right for me!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

My Rav 4 was serviced quickly & the advisor was friendly & knowledgeable! Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I love Casey BMW service. The manager that I work with is Mike Bullis and he is just the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Ms Azeema was very patient and kind to me, especially the fact it was my frist time financing. She managed to be friendly and eager to help me start over I look forward to continuing my services because of the experience she gave me 🙂✨

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

A great dealership with very friendly staff. From the moment I walked in to the minute I had a new card let's in my hands they were informative, helpful and most of all friendly. I can't recommend this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

A+++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Very good people who work for the dealership and sharonda was so helpful with closing the deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Badara sow is an awesome salesman customer service is excellent they went above a beyond and stood behind there product

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Excellent service. No high pressure stuff during the purchase. Excellent orientation provided on the new vehicle and a very friendly and polite group of folks to deal and work with. We are highly satisfied customers!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Thank you Mr. Hines for listening and helping us!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great experience, Asli was able to get me in and out quickly and the entire process was a breeze, she even got the car cleaned the night before because I was on a time crunch.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Rated 5 stars because of their friendly staff and flexible service schedule to accommodate clients.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I had an outstanding experience at Casey Kia, Newport News, VA! Jeremiah Stokes is the best Sales person; please ask for him over in certified vehicles, he can still help you with the new car side. He is genuinely someone who cares and wants to see you in the vehicle that meets your needs and makes you happy. Jacob Flores, Sales Manager, is amazing! James Barnes, Finance Manager, cares on a micro level and will watch out for your best interest. Thank you Casey Kia Team for making this new car purchase a sound and delightful experience! 💯🏆🥰🎉 YOU ALL GET ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Our questions were answered promptly and car was serviced quickly. Friendly and professional advisor.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Service pretty quick, but also pretty expensive. Customer service agents and all employees encountered were very polite and pleasant. Comfortable waiting area, clean facility. Just costly repairs.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Francine rocks! Very formative and goes the extra mile for her customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

They are very Honest and Fair and never a disappointment;whether purchasing or servicing a vehicle;

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I had an incredible experience thanks to Azeema! She worked with me being incredibly professional and polite, and got me into the car I wanted the same day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

He was very helpful and considerate when picking out a car for me. He let me take my time and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

The dealership presented well by Sharonda. She was excellent in explaining the process and necessary documentation required to finalize the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

HIGHLY RECOMMEND CASEY HONDA & SIRENA!!!! The absolute BEST customer service! I didn't feel like a customer. I truly felt like family. Purchasing a vehicle in this economy is not to be taken lightly. Sirena listened & heared everything that was important to me. She ensured she had my best interests at all times. Sirena is extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles at Casey Honda! I truly felt valued, start to finsih, and even after I purchased my vehicle. Thank You!!! You are EXCEPTIONAL!! Cody & Kobe were also wonderful!!! They took the time to be apart of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Shawn is always the best! Great service and great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Mr. Archer is an awesome salesman. He os honest and knowledgeable. Great job! Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great service, very informative, was able to provide me with everything I was looking for plus more. Offered a great deal with a better rate. Made me feel comfortable about buying the car when I was not in the market for one but needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Everyone was very professional and courteous. I would recommend. Only complaint is that I was probably at the dealership 3-4 hrs longer than I would have like due to the amount of transactions take place at my time of purchase. Everyone was apologetic and ensure to me that this wasn’t a common occurrence. It was extremely inconvenient. Other than that overall good job.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review